Valley Center, CA Chiropractor | Chiropractor in Valley Center, CA

Back to main site

Valley Center Chiropractic

& Holistic Care

Voted Best Chiropractor in San Diego

Affordable All Natural Health Care for the Whole Family 

(760) 500-6253



Home

                     best_of_2015_Valley_Center.jpg                                        

                  Welcome!                        


Dr. John Maher's Valley Center Chiropractic and Holistic Care is conveniently located in "The Court Yard" in the middle of Valley Center.

For some, finding and choosing the right doctor with the skill, experience, education, integrity, technical training, tools and skills in chiropractic, nutrition and alternative medicine who can help you get well without drugs or surgery can be a daunting task.

For others, finding a doctor who is on your insurance or Medicare plan, or has reasonable fees and a sliding scale for children, students, military families and seniors, can be challenging as well.

Still others like to read Testimonials and Reviews, or see Awards like those listed below.

In any case, I have created this site to better assist you in finding out if your search is over.

Dr. John Maher  and  Valley Center Chiropractic and Holistic Care serves Valley Center, Pauma Valley, Palomar and Pala and is within  a 30 minutes drive from most of  Escondido, San Marcos, Vista, Rancho Bernardo, Fallbrook, Bonsall and Temecula.

City Beat news has proudly awarded
JOHN MAHER DC, VALLEY CENTER, CA




The Spectrum Award For Excellence In Customer Service
Based on Independent Research by CBN


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dr. John Named One of Top 25 Chiropractor Clinics in the "USA".

"I’m writing on behalf of GHP magazine – a digital publication dedicated to featuring the latest news and highlighting the firms of note working in the healthcare and pharmaceutical sectors. Alongside the main publication, we also run several in-house and external award programs, including our ‘Top 25 Chiropractor Clinics Award’ for 2017.

With that in mind, I’m delighted to inform you that your work at John Maher DC has been recognized, and our team have named you one of our Top 25 Chiropractor Clinics in the "USA".

In determining those most deserving of this coveted accolade, our researchers take into consideration significant achievements from the past calendar year, other accolades won, as well as any client testimonials and recommendations."

Stephanie Smith – Features Executive, GHP Magazine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dr. John Selected as “Top Chiropractor in Valley Center, CA” for 2018
by the International Association of Chiropractors (IAC)

The IAC is part of the Leading Physicians of the World which exclusively recognizes healthcare professionals that have demonstrated success and leadership in their profession. Founded on the idea that personal achievement is deserving of recognition, exposure, and reward, it has been designed to spotlight John H Maher as one who so qualifies.

Check out this 5 star Google My Business review by CahillandDelene:
Always friendly, gives a great adjustment at a reasonable fee. Also helped me with my allergies, using very effective Homeopathic de-sensitization methods.
See the review on Google My Business by clicking the link below. 

Check out this 5 star Google My Business review by CahillandDelene:
Always friendly, gives a great adjustment at a reasonable fee. Also helped me with my allergies, using very effective Homeopathic de-sensitization methods.
See the review on Google My Business by clicking the link below. 

 

     
23
Aug 2017


 
  I started seeing Dr. Maher back in the 1980's.  The severe health issues that I was experiencing back then, he eliminated over a matter of three or four visits to his office.  He figured out exactly what was wrong with me during my first visit and which natural supplements I needed to take.  I was truly amazed.  I was previously not getting this kind of result when seeing traditional doctors.
He is by far the best Chiropractor, Nutritionist, Naturopathic and Holistic doctor I have experienced and I have been to over a dozen of them over the years. What really makes him a standout professional in this unique field is his expertise in Kinesiology, which he uses to determine the nature of the problems your body is experiencing, their most likely cause, and the natural supplements that will alleviate the problems, as well as recommending changes to your daily routine or lifestyle. His use of Kinesiology takes the guess work out of the diagnosis and the treatment

     
17
Aug 2017


 
  Check out this 5 Star review from Karen Ortman: Dr. John is  an incredible Natropath, Chiropractor and Nutritionist. He uses an arsenal of techniques to help deal with our health issues. He is direct and each visit is an education concerning the interconnection of the body's systems.  He is the real deal.  Visit you will not be disappointed.

     
17
Aug 2017


 
  Check out this 5 Star review from Candace Wade. Dr John has been helping me with my back since my car accident and then with the pinched nerve.  I feel so much better and the supplements have helped so much and have gave me a better quality of life, first for me and to care for my family.

     
27
July 2017
5:48PM

 
  Check out this 5 star review from Karen Kuske. Dr. John is the best Chiropractor and holistic doctor I've been to. He spends the necessary time with his patients to learn what their ailments are and is very knowledgeable in how to heal the body; not just cover up the symptoms. I went to Dr. John for lower back pain and related issues with a pinched nerve and stiffness in my neck and shoulders. I have much relief after only a couple visits and will be going back. Highly recommend!

21
March 2017
11:25PM

 
  Check out this 5 star review from Carla Stephens. I came to Dr. John in a lot of pain, constantly ill and really worried that I just wan't going to have the energy I needed to keep up my full-time career and a mother and wife. Something had to change and quickly. My husband got me an appointment with Dr. John and I thought it was just going to be a chiropractor visit, a first step to wellness, but I knew I needed something more. Someone to look at the bigger picture and the MD world was continually failing me. It has been a little over 2 months now and I feel so much better. My pain level is greatly diminished and I now believe I may be able to live near pain free. My total wellness is also very much improved. I'm able to fight viruses that have knocked my husband and son down. My digestion and allergies are also improving. Bottom line, my poor health was making me very depressed, but now I'm happy and healing and I have a positive outlook on life!

21
March 2017
11:25PM

 
  Check out this 5 star review from Cathy Pope. I have been going to Dr. John off and on for about 5 years. He never hurries me, is very thorough, knowledgeable and intuitive. I highly recommend Dr. John for anyone needing a chiropractor or holistic remedies for other ailments. He's the best!


 

8
Feb 2017
11:25PM

 
  Valley Center Chiropractic and Holistic Care is Valley Center's "One Stop Natural Medicine Shop". My services include chiropractic, both traditional and "non force" activator methods, as well as advanced Applied Kinesiology ( AK) and Sacro-Occipiatal Technic (SOT), including TMJ correction; plus laser and electric acupuncture (no needles), physical therapy, exercise rehab, dietary council, weight loss, alternative medicine, naturopathy, bio identical HRT, Nutrtional Response Testing (NRT), herbal and homeopathic medicine and alternative healing technics like Emotional Freedon Technic and Allergy Desensitization. Patient visits are 30 minutes long, except for new patients visits which are given an hour. It is important you complete the New Patient forms before your first visit. Otherwise you must arrive 30 minutes early to complete the forms. All New Patients are offered a separately scheduled free 1/2 massage with Debbie Boston of the Path to Wellness Spa.

30
Nov 2016
10:52PM

 
 

Check out this 5 star Facebook review by Lawrence Schmidt: Dr. John has helped me regain my mobility and range of motion 100% after two motorcycle racing injuries after only a few visits. I suffered a complete separated Ac tendon, broken clavicle, 2 broken ribs and a punctured lung and I was in severe pain until I found Dr. John and @ValleyCenterChiropractic. After the first session I could instantly feel I was on way to improved health and decreased pain. He even offered to help me on his day off and I can't thank him enough. Hands down he is truly the best. Thanks Dr. John!! See the review on Facebook by clicking the link below.

Security Check Required
www.facebook.com


30
Nov 2016
10:51PM

 
 

Check out this 5 star Google Reviews review by John Maher: JOHN MAHER DC, Congratulations for earning the 2016 Spectrum Award for Exceptional Customer Service From our team to yours, congratulations for making a difference in your community and providing the services, products, management, and leadership that have earned your award. We wish you continued success and hope to help you maximize your business potential with the positive image our award materials generate. 2016 City Beat News, Success Max, LLC, See the review on Google Reviews by clicking the link below.

Google Maps
maps.google.com


30
Nov 2016
10:51PM

 
 

Check out this 5 star Yelp review by Margaret P.: Dr. John has the answers to so many problems that regular doctors don't treat or don't treat as effectively. He is the best I have ever found. I recently... See the review on Yelp by clicking the link below.

http://www.yelp.com/biz/3i6Jj9CqgshxIBM2L_wcwQ
www.yelp.com


19
Jul 2016
5:29AM

 
 

Check out this 5 star Google Reviews review by Jennifer McCormick: Dr. John is a skilled holistic doctor with a good bedside manner. His rates are reasonable and he is always able to help me and my family. When all other attempts failed and regular doctors were unable to help, Dr. John successfully desensitized my son from his fruit allergy which got rid of chronic eczema on his face. Now I go to Dr. John as a first, not a last resort. See the review on Google Reviews by clicking the link below.

Google Maps
maps.google.com


Contact Us

Please do not submit any Protected Health Information (PHI).